Ruby Slippers over black

China Glaze’s Ruby Slippers has a cult following. I got it quite a few years ago when I was searching for a black nail polish with red glitter in it. I intended to mix it with black polish, but I just didn’t get the effect I wanted. I realized shortly after that I love one coat of it over black polish. This is over Zoya’s Raven. What’s your favorite way to dress up black nail polish?

black & red glitter

black & red glitter

black & red glitter

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

