Red and gold

Some quick pics of what I had on today. The red is Speciallita Hits No Olimpo in Ares and the gold is Jade Mystic Gold. The stamp was Cheeky plate CH 37 from the summer collection (love the packaging!) using Essie Scarlett O’Hara.

I usually try to not wear red when I’m working during the week, but sometimes I can’t help it. My patient commented on my nails, so much for being subtle!
I’m almost making progress on growing out my nails a bit. I’ve been using Mavala Scientifique nail hardener to help prevent my nails from peeling like they always do. I’ll keep you updated about how it works, it’s only been a week.

holographic red and gold manicure with fan motif stamping

 

holographic red and gold manicure with fan motif stamping

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Red and gold”

  1. theoxfordowl says :

    Wow, this is such a gorgeous red holo! Also, your nails are a really nice shape 🙂

Leave a Reply

