Pink and tan leopard print with China Glaze Kalahari Kiss

I’ve been wanting to try out the leopard print manicure I saw in this post at Swatch and Learn, but I thought it would be really time consuming. I just bought China Glaze Kalahari Kiss, and while I was swatching it, I got carried away and added the leopard spots with a dotting tool in pink using Zoya Gilda and black using A England Bridal Veil. It was so much easier than I had thought, and it was quicker than stamping in my opinion. So take a look at that post I was talking about and don’t be afraid to try it!

pink and tan leopard spots manicure

pink and tan leopard spots manicure

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Pink and tan leopard print with China Glaze Kalahari Kiss”

  1. Mary (@SwatchAndLearn) says :

    You did a great job! Cool colour choices – I like how it’s unexpected, and it works so well.

    Aww…thanks for the shout-out! 🙂 I’m really happy to see that you tried your hand at it!

Leave a Reply

