Zoya Alegra nail polish swatch

I’ve had a big problem with my nails peeling and breaking, so I’ve been using Dermanail for about one month. I haven’t broken a nail in at least 2 weeks, which I think is the longest I’ve gone. Now that my nails are approximately all the same length and shape, I feel like this is a good excuse to post a plain ol’ swatch.

This is Zoya Alegra, from the Sparkle collection. As I always am with Zoya nail polishes, I’m impressed by this formula. This was two coats with a top coat and was fully opaque. It applies so smoothly and the color is gorgeous!

Zoya Alegra nail polish swatch - fuschia metallic pink

Zoya Alegra nail polish swatch - fuschia metallic pinkZoya Alegra nail polish swatch - fuschia metallic pinkZoya Alegra nail polish swatch - fuschia metallic pink

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

