How bout them cowboys?

Being from Texas, I have a soft spot for Clint Eastwood, cowboy boots, Southern accents, and of course football. Today, I included some cowboy inspired manicures I’ve done lately. I’m sure these won’t be the last.

Texas stamp

I used Layla Hologram Effect 02 Coral Glam with Konad plate s5 for this one. This plate is adorable!

Cowboy stamp

This was with Zoya Tiffany with Cheeky plate CH34. It didn’t turn out exactly how I liked it. It’s hard to make out the cowboy on the horse. Instead, it looks like a houndstooth print.

cheeky summer collection

I love the packaging of the Cheeky summer collection. It comes with a little card that can be used instead of the scraper for stamping nail art. I’ll post some nail art from it soon!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment